Katia Winter

Date of Birth
1983, Stockholm, Sweden
Mini Biography
Katia Winter moved to England at an early age. She pursued a career in acting after studying film, screen acting and editing in London and Stockholm. Katia has gone on to star in a range of television and independent film roles including the British drama "Unmade Beds" (2009), directed by award-winning Alexis Dos Santos and "Everywhere and Nowhere" (2011) directed by Mejhad Huda. She relocated to New York in March 2010 and was booked soon after as the lead role of 'Milla' in "The Killing Game" opposite Samuel L. Jackson and Kellan Lutz.
2005: Stockholm Boogie
2005: Storm
2007: Night Junkies
2007: The Seer
2009: Barry Brown
2009: Unmade Beds
2009: Anaphylaxis
2009: Malice in Wonderland
2009: Level Playing Field
2009: Fever
2009: L.V.J.
2009: Prey and Escape
2010: The Symmetry of Love
2010: 1066
2011:The Killing Game